Santa Cruz Coast Athletic League

The SCCAL was formed in 1976 within Santa Cruz County which is located on the north end of the Monterey Bay in Northern California. The current members of our league include:

 

Positions

  • SCCAL President: Pat Lee, St. Francis
  • SCCAL Vice President: Gail Atlansky, Soquel
  • SCCAL Representives to the CCS: Peggy Pughe, Aptos
  • ADAC Reps: PK McDonald, Mt.Madonna and Stu Walters, Soquel
  • Southern Conference Realignment Committee Chair: Casey O'Brien, Carmel USD

League MeetiSngs

Athletic Directors

SCCAL ATHLETIC DIRECTOR MEETINGS

Tues, August 14, 2018 - 7AM

Tues, Spetember 11, 2018 - 7AM

Tues, December 18, 2018 - 7AM

Tues, March 26, 2019 -7AM

all meetings at the Sesnon House, Cabrillo College

food provided by commissioner

Board of Managers

SCCAL BOARD OF MANAGERS MEETINGS

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30

Thursday, September 13, 2018- 10:30 AM

Thursday, Decemeber 20, 2018 - 10:30AM

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7AM-Meet together w/ AD's
all meetings at the Sesnon House, Cabrillo College

food provided by commissioner

Central Coast Section Meetings

CCS - Board of Managers

CCS BOARD OF MANAGERS MEETING
Thursday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30-11:30 AM- admin workshop
RLS

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8AM-12PM

tba

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 8AM-12PM

tba

Wednesday April 10, 2019- 8AM-12PM

CCS - League Commissioners

CCS COMMISSIONER MEETINGS

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9AM-12PM

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9AM-12PM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9AM-12PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9AM-12PM

all meetings at CCS office

CCS - Athletic Directors (ADAC)

CCS ADAC MEETINGS

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8AM-11AM

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8AM-11AM

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 8AM-11AM

all meetings at CCS offfice

League Sponsors