back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

All SCCAL Lacrosse 2010-11

League Champions: Scotts Valley, Aptos

MVP: Tre Braquet (Scotts Valley), Cooper Ashworth (Aptos)

Midfielder of the Year: Wesley Koenig (Scotts Valley)

Defenseman of the Year: Cole Deblock and Scott Hunter (Scotts Valley)

Attackman of the Year Collin Corbella (Scotts Valley)

Long Stick midfielder of the Year: Nic White (Scotts Valley)

First Team:

Santa Cruz:

Midfielder Chris Cassel and Defensemen Riley O'Neill, Doug Leonard and Joe Calvo


Attacker Luke Banke and Midfielder Will Pushnik


Defenseman Seth Anderson and Goalie Nick Prentice.


League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell