back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

All SCCAL Boys Volleyball 2011-12

League Champions: Mt. Madonna

MVP -  Ryan Alfaro, Setter, Mt. Madonna
Senior of the Year  - Nathan Carson, Outside Hitter, Pacific Collegiate
Co-Junior of the Year - Jesse Cohen, Setter Soquel, Willy Ryan, Middle Blocker, Mt. Madonna
Sophomore of the Year -Derek Wolf, Outside Hitter, SLV
Freshman of the Year - Ryan Rodriguez, Outside Hitter, Scotts Valley
Coach of the Year - Trevor Krieg, Scotts Valley

First Team:

Jason Aban, Libero, Harbor
Eric Lange, Middle Blocker, SLV
Luke Paulus, Outside Hitter, Aptos
Garrett Fonseca, Middle Blocker, Harbor
Jake Getz, Outside Hitter, Mt. Madonna
Graham Deneven, Outside Hitter, Soquel
Kael Losik, Outside Hitter, Aptos
Jake Hedrick, Setter, Pacific Collegiate
Jason Gilbert, Outside Hitter, Pacific Collegiate

Second Team:

Grant Townsend, Setter,  Aptos
Alex York, Middle Blocker,Harbor
Mac-I Crowell, Middle Blocker, Pacific Collegiate
Daniel Fust, Outside Hitter, Mt Madonna
Alex Shearer,  Middle Blocker, Soquel
Kabir Ahluwalia,  Middle Blocker,  Mt Madonna
Bryan Monjes, Opposite, Harbor
Sam Walters, Outside Hitter,  Soquel

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell