back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

All SCCAL Volleyball 2011-12

League Co-Champions: Aptos, Soquel

CO-MVP        Bria Morgan (OH – Soquel)
                        Ragine Graves (S – Soquel)
JR                   Kelsey Shaver (OH – Harbor)
SOPH             Sarah Savoca (MB – Soquel)
FROSH          Zoe Kelly (RS – Mt. Madonna)
COACH         Mark Hull

First Team:

Setter                           Shannon Cotton (Aptos)
Outside Hitter             Deirdre Wilson (Aptos)
Outside Hitter             Allison Ota (Mt. Madonna)
Outside Hitter             Delanie Borek (Harbor)
Middle Blocker           Karly Da Rosa (Aptos)
Right Side                   Alex Bol (Aptos)
Libero                          Camille Steber (Soquel)

Second Team:

Setter                           Grace Thompson (Harbor)
Outside Hitter             Nikki Miyashita (Aptos)
Outside Hitter             Becca Morse (Santa Cruz)
Outside Hitter             Michelle Hitt (San Lorenzo Valley)
Middle Blocker           Alex Quinn (Soquel)
Middle Blocker           Makenna Walsh (Aptos)
Libero                          Palak Bhatnagar (Mt. Madonna)
Libero                          Rylee Scofield (Harbor)

Honorable Mention:

Cassidy Donaldson (DS – Soquel)
Faith Apolskis (OH – Soquel)
Madison Rocha (RS – Soquel)
Gabby David (OH/RS – Soquel)
Hayle Leantieff (L – SLV)
Maddy Prader (OH – SLV)
Kaitlyn Lotz (S – SLV)
Molly Tobin (OH – Harbor)
Myrriah Crowley (MB – Harbor)
Carly Craig (S – Harbor)
Pauli Pappas (OH – Santa Cruz)
Bella Rich (MB/RS – Santa Cruz)
Aimee Hopkins (S – Mt. Madonna)
Talia Speaker (OH – Mt. Madonna)
Emily Payne (OH – Scotts Valley)
Allison Twisselman (S/L – Scotts Valley)
Maggie Witzig (OH – Scotts Valley)
Sarah Rodriguez (OH – Saint Francis)

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell