back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

All SCCAL Volleyball 2012-13

League Champions: Harbor

MVP: Kelsey Shaver (OH – Harbor)                        Molly Tobin (OH – Harbor)
Juniors of the Year: Sarah Savoca (MB – Soquel)              Jenna Belton (OH – Aptos)
Sophs of the Year: Alli Walters (S – Soquel)                    Melissa McPhereson (S – Santa Cruz)
Frosh of the Year: Sophie Ortiz (OH – Aptos)
Coach of the Year: Kamala Sipin (Soquel)

First Team:

S – Grace Thompson (Harbor)           
S – Shannon Cotton (Aptos)
OH – Molly Tobin (Harbor)               
OH – Kelsey Shaver (Harbor)
OH – Jenna Belton (Aptos)               
MB – Sarah Savoca (Soquel)
MB – Morgan Matias (Harbor)         
L – Cassidy Donaldson (Soquel)

Second Team:

S – Alli Walters (Soquel)                  
S – Aimee Hopkins (Mt. Madonna)
RS – Taylor Guy (Aptos)                   
RS – Carly Craig (Harbor)
OH – Maddie Rocha (Soquel)           
OH – Becca Morse (Santa Cruz)
MB – Claire Coash (Aptos)               
MB – Patrice Williams (Harbor)
L – Alison Twizelman (Scotts Valley)

Honorable Mention:

Faith Apolskis (OH – Soquel)
Gabby David (RS – Soquel)
Julia David (OH – Soquel)
Savannah Horton (MB – Soquel)
Lexy Julian (L – Mt. Madonna)
Zoe Kelly (OH – Mt. Madonna)
Maddy Bol (MB – Aptos)
Mdi Dueck (L – Aptos)
Bella Rich (MB – Santa Cruz)
Selena Garcia (MB – Santa Cruz)
Sierra Tobin (DS – Santa Cruz)
Sabrina Bargetto (MB – St. Francis)
Regina Webb (OH – St. Francis)
Nina Odegarrd (L – St. Francis)
Maggie Witzig (OH - Scotts Valley)

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell