banner
back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

SCCAL Boys Golf 2018

Tuesday, February 27
Santa Cruz @ Scotts Valley - P
Aptos @ SLV - BC
Harbor @ Soquel - D
St. Francis - Bye

Thursday, March 15th
Scotts Valley @ SLV - BC
Soquel @ St. Francis - SH
Harbor @ Santa Cruz - D
Aptos - Bye
Tuesday, April 10
Aptos @ Santa Cruz - D
Soquel @ Scotts Valley - P
St. Francis @ SLV - BC
Harbor - Bye
Thursday, March 1
Harbor @ St. Francis - SH
Scotts Valley @ Aptos - S
Soquel @ Santa Cruz - D
SLV - Bye
Tuesday, March 20
SLV @ Santa Cruz - D
Harbor @ Aptos - S
St. Francis @ Scotts Valley - P
Soquel - Bye
Thursday, April 12
Harbor @ Scotts Valley - D
Soquel @ SLV - BC
St. Francis @ Aptos - S
Santa Cruz - Bye
Tuesday, March 6
St. Francis @ Santa Cruz - D
Soquel @ Aptos - S
SLV - Harbor - P
Scotts Valley - Bye
Thursday, March 22
Soquel @ Harbor - D
SLV @ Aptos
Scotts Valley @ Santa Cruz - D
St. Francis - Bye

Tuesday April 17
SLV @ Scotts Valley - P
Santa Cruz @ Harbor - D
St. Francis @ Soquel - D
Aptos - Bye
Thursday, March 8
Santa Cruz @ Aptos - S
Scotts Valley @ Soquel - D
SLV @ St. Francis - SH
Harbor - Bye
Tuesday, March 27
St. Francis @ Harbor - P
Santa Cruz @ Soquel - D
Aptos @ Scotts Valley - D
SLV - Bye
Thursday April 19
Santa Cruz @ SLV - BC
Aptos @ Harbor - D
Scotts Valley @ St. Francis - SH
Soquel - Bye
Tuesday, March 13
Scotts Valley @ Harbor - D
SLV @ Soquel - P
Aptos @ St. Francis - SH
Santa Cruz - Bye
Thursday, March 29
Santa Cruz @ St. Francis - SH
Aptos @ Soquel - D
Harbor @ SLV - BC
Scotts Valley - Bye
League Finals
Tuesday, May 1st
  • First day of practice: Monday January 29, 2018
  • First scrimmage: Monday February 12, 2018
  • First contest: Monday February 19, 2018
  • League Rep:
  • Dates and home team may very depending on golf course availability
  • Abbreviation key:
  • BC - Boulder Creek
    D - DeLaveaga
    P - Pasatiempo
    S - Seascape
    SH - Spring Hills


League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell