banner
back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

 

SCCAL Boys Soccer 2017-18

Wednesday January 3
Harbor @ Scotts Valley
SLV @ Santa Cruz
Soquel @ St. Francis
Aptos - Bye
Friday, January 19
Soquel @ Harbor
Aptos @ St. Francis
SLV @ Scotts Valley
Santa Cruz - Bye
Wednesday, February 7
Soquel @ SLV
Scotts Valley @ Santa Cruz
Harbor @ Aptos
St. Francis - Bye
Friday, January 5
Aptos @ SLV
St. Francis @ Harbor
Santa Cruz @ Soquel
Scotts Valley - Bye
Wednesday, January 24
Santa Cruz @ Aptos
Scotts Valley @ Soquel
St. Francis @ SLV
Harbor - Bye

Friday, February 9
Santa Cruz @ St. Francis
SLV @ Harbor
Aptos @ Scotts Valley
Soquel - Bye

Wednesday, January 10
Scotts Valley @ St. Francis
Soquel @ Aptos
Harbor @ Santa Cruz
SLV - Bye

Friday, January 26
Scotts Valley @ Harbor
Santa Cruz @ SLV
St. Francis @ Soquel
Aptos - Bye

Monday, February 12
Harbor @ Soquel
St. Francis @ Aptos
Scotts Valley @ SLV
Santa Cruz - Bye
Friday, January 12
SLV @ Soquel
Santa Cruz @ Scotts Valley
Aptos @ Harbor
St. Francis - Bye
Wednesday, January 31Aptos @ SLV
Harbor @ St. Francis
Soquel @ Santa Cruz
Scotts Valley - Bye
Wednesday, February 14
Aptos @ Santa Cruz
Soquel @ Scotts Valley
SLV @ St. Francis
Harbor - Bye
Wednesday, January 17
St. Francis @ Santa Cruz
Harbor @ SLV
Scotts Valley @ Aptos
Soquel - Bye
Friday, February 2
St. Francis @ Scotts Valley
Aptos @ Soquel
Santa Cruz @ Harbor
SLV - Bye

  • First Day of practice is Monday October 30, 2017
  • First Scrimmage: Monday November 13, 2017
  • First preseason games: Monday November 20, 2017
  • Rain-outs needed to be rescheduled ASAP
  • League Rep:  Jessica Perkin - Aptos
  • Referee Assignor: Joel Linn

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell