banner
back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials

2017 SCCAL Girls Golf Schedule

Tuesday Sept 19
Santa Cruz @ Scotts Valley
Harbor @ Aptos
Tuesday Oct 3
SLV @ Santa Cruz
Scotts Valley @ Aptos
Tuesday Oct 17
Scotts Valley @ Harbor
Aptos @ SLV
Thursday Sept 21
Aptos @ Santa Cruz
Harbor @ SLV
Thursday Oct 5
Scotts Valley @ Santa Cruz
Aptos @ Harbor
Thursday Oct 19
Santa Cruz @ SLV
Aptos @ Scotts Valley
Tuesday Sept 26
Scotts Valley @ SLV
Harbor @ Santa Cruz
Tuesday Oct 10
SLV @ Harbor
Santa Cruz @ Aptos

Wednesday Oct 24
SCCAL League Qualifying
Thursday Sept 28
SLV @ Aptos
Harbor @ Scotts Valley
Thursday Oct 12
Santa Cruz @ Harbor
SLV @ Scotts Valley

Tuesday Nov 1
CCS Tourney


  • First day of practice:
  • First scrimmage:
  • First match:
  • League Rep:
  • Matches start at 4:00 PM, Second Match start at 4:20 PM
  • Courses:
  • Delaveaga: Harbor, Santa Cruz, Soquel, Scotts Valley
  • Boulder Creek CC: SLV 
  • Seascape GC: Aptos


League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell