banner
back to sccal.orgall_sccal_teamsleague rules and bylawsinformation about league schoolsleagues schedulessccal officials


SCCAL Basketball 2017-2018

Boys JV 4PM, Girls Varsity 5:30PM, Boys Varsity 7PM

Wednesday, January 3
Harbor - Bye
Aptos @ Santa Cruz
Soquel @ Scotts Valley
St. Francis @ SLV

Friday, January 19
Aptos - Bye
Scotts Valley @ Harbor
Santa Cruz @ St. Francis
SLV @ Soquel
Tuesday, February 6
Scotts Valley - Bye
Aptos @ St. Francis
SLV @ Harbor
Santa Cruz @ Soquel
Friday, January 5
Santa Cruz - Bye
Harbor @ Soquel
SLV @ Aptos
Scotts Valley @ St. Francis
Monday, January 22
Harbor - Bye
Santa Cruz @ Aptos
Scotts Valley @ Soquel
SLV @ St. Francis
Friday, February 9
Aptos - Bye
Harbor @ Scotts Valley
St. Francis @ Santa Cruz
Soquel @ SLV
Monday, January 8
Soquel - Bye
Santa Cruz @ SLV
St. Francis @ Harbor
Aptos @ Scotts Valley
Wednesday, January 24
Santa Cruz - Bye
Soquel @ Harbor
Aptos @ SLV
St. Francis @ Scotts Valley

SCCAL Tournament
Monday, Februrary 12

#1 @ # Bye
#6 @ #3
#5 @ #4

Wednesday, January 10
SLV - Bye
Soquel @ St. Francis
Scotts Valley @ Santa Cruz
Harbor @ Aptos

Friday, January 26
Soquel - Bye
SLV @ Santa Cruz
Harbor @ St. Francis
Scotts Valley @ Aptos

Wednesday, February 14
#1 vs. #4 @ Scotts Valley
#2 vs. #3 @ Scotts Valley
Girls 6PM - Boys 7:30PM
Friday, January 12
St. Francis - Bye
SLV @ Scotts Valley
Aptos @ Soquel
Santa Cruz @ Harbor
Tuesday January 30
SLV - Bye
St. Francis @ Soquel
Santa Cruz @ SLV
Aptos @ Harbor
Saturday, February 17
#1 vs #2 @ TBD
Girls 6PM - Boys 7:30PM
Tuesday January 16
Scotts Valley - Bye
St. Francis @ Aptos
Harbor @ SLV
Soquel @ Santa Cruz
Friday, February 2
St. Francis - Bye
Scotts Valley @ SLV
Soquel @ Aptos
Harbor @ Santa Cruz
 
  • First Day of practice is Monday October 30, 2017
  • First Scrimmage: Monday November 13, 2017
  • First preseason games: Monday November 20, 201
  • SCCAL Tournament: Monday February 12, Wednesday 14, Thursday 15, Saturday 17, 2018
  • League Rep Boys: Stu Walters, Soquel
  • League Rep Girls: Stefan Hocom, Aptos
  • Officials Assignor: Frank Paz
  • CCS Seeding Meeting - Sunday, February 18, 2018

League Commissioner: Pat Lovell
103 Waugh
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831 479-4954

email pat lovell